Library

People

Save people you work with more than once โ€” clients, guests, practitioners, facilitators, collaborators, talent or team. Their role can change every session.

Saved automatically

Your people

No saved people yet.

Tip: add someone here when they appear more than once. For a one-off client, guest or collaborator, add them directly in Prepare.